E3 2018 IS HERE!!

by Glenn Kremp on June 7, 2018
Gaming

THE MOST WONDERFUL TIME OF THE YEAR.

E3 2018 is finally here and all week we will get to see game demos and new announcements.

One of the biggest events during E3 is the press conferences from the major studios, here is the run down of when the big shows will take place.

EA E3 2018 conference times – Saturday, June 9

  • UK: 7pm (BST)
  • Europe: 8pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 2pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 11am (PDT)

Microsoft E3 2018 conference times – Sunday, June 10

  • UK: 9pm (BST)
  • Europe: 10pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 4pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 1pm (PDT)

 

Bethesda E3 2018 conference times – Sunday, June 10

  • UK: 2:30am (BST, Monday)
  • Europe: 3:30am (CEST, Monday)
  • East Coast US: 9:30pm (EDT, Sunday)
  • West Coast US: 6:30pm (PDT, Sunday)

 

Square Enix E3 2018 conference times – Monday, June 11

  • UK: 6pm (BST)
  • Europe: 7pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 1pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 10am (PDT)

 

Ubisoft E3 2018 conference times – Monday June 11

  • UK: 9pm (BST)
  • Europe: 10pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 4pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 1pm (PDT)

 

PC Gaming Show E3 2018 conference times – Monday June 11

  • UK: 11pm (BST)
  • Europe: 12pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 6pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 3pm (PDT)

 

Sony E3 2018 conference times – Monday June 11

  • UK: 2am (BST, Tuesday)
  • Europe: 3am (CEST, Tuesday)
  • East Coast US: 9pm (EDT, Monday)
  • West Coast US: 6pm (PDT, Monday)

 

Enjoy, and have a great E3 everyone, remember to also tune into our E3 prediction show on Allgames.com this Friday June 8 at 6pm (EDT). click the link above.

Top Stories This Month
1
RED DEAD REDEMPTION 2 SPECIAL EDITIONS FOR PRE-ORDER
2
E3 2018 IS HERE!!
3
E3 2018- BATTLEFRONT 2: SOLO SEASON
4
E3 2018 – EA PLAY PRESS CONFERENCE RECAP
5
E3 2018- MICROSOFT PRESS CONFERENCE

6
E3 2018 – GEARS OF WAR 5
7
E3 2018 – BETHESDA ANNOUNCES FALLOUT 76
8
E3 2018- NEW HALO ANNOUNCED